Guiding you through the process of change...
 

Contact Beacon Behavioral Services

Avon Office

40 Dale Road, Suite 201, Avon, CT 06001 (click for directions)
Telephone: (860) 676-9350 (Professional and administrative staff directory)
Fax: (860) 678-7178

General email: email@beaconbehavioral.com
(Please contact us by telephone in urgent and/or emergency situations)

Bloomfield Office

34 Jerome Avenue, Suite 110, Bloomfield, CT 06002 (click for directions)
Telephone: (860) 243-5024
Fax: (860) 286-9948

 

To reach our voicemail, dial (860) 676-9350 and then enter the extension listed below:

Professional Staff Ext. Email
Wendy Habelow, Ph.D. 28 whabelow@beaconbehavioral.com
Ryan Hartmann, Ph.D. 18 rhartmann@beaconbehavioral.com
Meagan Leduc, Psy.D. 35 mleduc@beaconbehavioral.com
Bruce Rothschild, M.D. 47 brothschild@beaconbehavioral.com
Scott Sewitch, Ph.D. 48 ssewitch@beaconbehavioral.com
Jill Shalan, Ph.D. 54 jshalan@beaconbehavioral.com
Elizabeth Thayer, Ph.D. 12 ethayer@beaconbehavioral.com
Donald Topor, LCSW 56 dtopor@beaconbehavioral.com
Maureen Gould, M.A 57 mgould@beaconbehavioral.com
Vicki Strnatka-Knapp, Ph.D. 58 vstrnatka@beaconbehavioral.com
 
Administrative Staff
Deb Abeling (Psychiatric and Business Coordinator) 23  
Patti Aucoin (Billing) 34  
Deborah Slaughter (Practice Coordinator) 10